Various artists: Closer to the music, Volume 3

Various artists:  Closer to the music, Volume 3

Track listing

  1. Allan Taylor: Dedicated to...
  2. Allan Taylor: Winter
  3. Sara K: When I didn't care
  4. Sara K; After there's a blizzard
  5. Dennis Kolen: Seaside rendezvous
  6. Dennis Kolen: For Cloud Dog and Jane
  7. Ewen Carruthers: Chinese girl
  8. Ewen Carruthers: Lovebirds
  9. Eugene Ruffolo: Love can be that way
  10. David Munyon: Hello in there
  11. David Munyon: Louisiana rain
  12. Paul O'Brien: An American car
  13. The Paperboys: Waiting
  14. Beoga: Lovely madness
  15. Beoga: Factory girl
  16. Carl and Parissa: Sharpening a knife
  17. Carl and Parissa: Mother's song
  18. Beo Brockhausen: Wolkenmeer


This is the third compilation from the critically acclaimed "Closer to the Music" sampler series. You will listen to recent recordings of known artists like Sara K, Allan Taylor, Eugene Ruffolo and David Munyon, but also to new Stockfisch discoveries like Dennis Kolen (Netherlands), Paul OŽBrien (Canada), Beoga (Ireland), Carl and Parissa (Australia), Beo Brockhausen (Germany) and more.


[ Format: SACD with CD layer, playable on any CD player ]

[ Cost: R260.00 ]

[ Product availability: Out of Stock Available for order ]