David Munyon: More songs for planet Earth

More songs for planet Earth

Track listing

  1. WTVY 95.5-FM, Dothan, AL
  2. The Changes Always Win
  3. Malcomb Wood
  4. Blue and Grey
  5. Lookin' at the Rain
  6. Maureen O'Hara
  7. I Am a Ramblin' Man
  8. Praying for the Yankees
  9. I Couldn't Stay
  10. Norwegian Blue
  11. Tune for Vishnu
  12. Four Wild Horses
  13. At the End of the River


David Munyon obliviously continues to write the book of singer/songwriting. Admired by all artists of this kind and by everybody who is captured by his charismatic songs.

Stockfisch Records was lucky to have documented 25 outstanding recordings from the David Munyon sessions in 1996/97 – done in high-bit quality. Included on this disc are 13 of those recordings. The remaining tracks can be found on Seven Leaves in a Blue Bowl (SFCD6033).

David Munyon requested that these tracks be accompanied by Stockfisch´s "house" musicians - Chris Jones, Mike Silver, Hans-Jörg Maucksch, Beo Brockhausen, to name just a few. The resulting two CDs (SFCD6032 & SFCD6033) are continuing chapters of David's life as a singer/songwriter.


[ Format: CD ]

[ Cost: R220.00 ]

[ Product availability: Out of stock: available for order ]