David Munyon: Slim possibilities

David Munyon:  Slim possibilities

Track listing

  1. Mississippi Rain
  2. This Man Flies To Africa - 1979
  3. Severe Austerities
  4. Delphia's Rhyme
  5. St. Charlie's Phone Call
  6. Slim Possibility
  7. Iron And Wooden Road
  8. N.Y.C.
  9. Is It Really You
  10. Somewhat Delayed Deja-Vu
  11. Probably Just A Broken Heart
  12. Bakersfield


In 1996, David Munyon recorded his first release "Slim Possibilities" on the Stockfisch label, in a joint venture with Glitterhouse Records. David Munyon is a "topical writer" much like many of the folk legends and roots artists of today's acoustic tradition.


[ Format: CD ]

[ Cost: R122.00 ]

[ Product availability: Out of stock: available for order ]