Sara K:  Hell or high water

Sara K: Hell or high water

Track listing

  1. Stars [ Sample... ]
  2. Trouble (in your eyes)
  3. Curtain calls
  4. Fish outta water [ Sample... ]
  5. Something more
  6. Hell or high water
  7. I can't stand the rain
  8. Set you free
  9. Streetlight's on
  10. Ship in a bottle


Stockfisch transferred their high resolution stereomix soundfiles of the SACD "hell or high water" to the JVC Studios in Yokohama. Renowned sound engineer Kotetsu mastered a XRCD24 based on this material. A very interesting and exciting comparison can now be made between SACD and XRCD!

[ Format: XRCD, playable on any CD player ]

[ Cost: R250.00 ]

[ Product availability: Out of stock: available for order ]