Allan Taylor: In the groove

Allan Taylor: In the groove

Track listing

  1. Brighton Beach
  2. Back Home To You
  3. Chimes At Midnight
  4. Frenchtown
  5. Red On Green
  6. Colour to the Moon
  7. For Those We Knew
  8. Leaving At Dawn
  9. The Dove
  10. Save The Last Dance For Me


This Direct Metal Mastered Heavy Weight 180g Vinyl LP contains 10 songs hand-picked from Allan Taylor himself from previous released recordings.

On one of his numerous visits to the studio, Northeim cod suggested Allan Taylor record a vinyl LP of 10 of his favorite songs. He already had a track listing which included such beautiful songs like "The Dove", "Chimes At Midnight", or "Colour To the Moon". Also, included is "Save The Last Dance For Me" from the 2000 Behind the Mix project.

Allan Taylor about this project: "I thought the vinyl format was finished. However, since I have been recording with Stockfisch Records and working with Gunter Pauler I have become used to the supremely high criteria the work to, so when they asked me to choose a few songs of mine from our catalogue for a release on vinyl I thought it was a great idea". We too think it is a great idea.


[ Format: Vinyl LP ]

[ Cost: R290.00 ]

[ Product availability: Currently in stock: available for order ]